Women’s passion

When we hear the question asked:

What are you passionate about?

 

Photo by Polina Zimmerman on Pexels.com

Looking at the various answers, we may find a lot of passionate people. Lots of people are passionate bout flowers, writing (like poetry, short stories), art (painting, sculpting), graphic design, food, health, having children, parenting, collecting things, shopping,traveling, fashion, and some also claim they are passionate about love and relationship, God, going on an adventure. Lots of women may have dieting as their passion. Others have a very nice passion, saying that they are passionate about helping others. If they can help someone, that brings them joy because everyone needs someone to take care of. Tsedaka should one of the main parts of our life.

Some people do not know yet what attracts them most in life. The above question may still be a wonder for them

Some said, ‘once you found joy in what you are doing, then there’s lie your passion’, other also said, ‘what you are excited on doing, then that’s your passion. Besides, passion is changeable. Whatever it is, when you pursuit the passion passionately, it is your passion 👍’. {What am I passionate about?}

Passionate about the Elohim

Photo by Kevin Malik on Pexels.com

I myself would say, I am first of all passionate about the One Who created everything around me, and Whose creation I can adore. He is my cornerstone in life. Some claim to be Passionate About Christ, but when I look at their sites, I get more of the impression they are passionate about a church figure instead of a biblical figure. Or they are so confused about those two different characters in the Bible, that we should forgive them, and should hope they shall come to read the Bible more, and come to see and understand that Jesus is the son of God, and that God is a Spirit Being no man can see, and Which has no beginning (no birth) and no end (no death). When one is passionate about God one should be passionate in reading His infallible Word and try to live accordingly.

Passionate about love

Ghent beguine. Fragment from a manuscript from the beguinage Sint Aubertus (Poortacker) in Ghent. Made c. 1840.

Secondly, I would have to confess that I am also passionate about love, hoping one day to be caught by it so terribly, that I would be lost in it…….
And be sure, I am not afraid to become an old woman left over without a man and become a cuckold or weasel, spinster or beguine, because I will stand my man or stand my ground.

The One Who took care that I exist is Love and as such as one of His creations I feel that love and want to share that love as well.

Passionate about freedom or should I say life

Thirdly, I am also passionate about freedom or liberty, it being no man should ever miss. Once more in my family, we could feel very much how some want to reduce our freedom and conquer us to have us following in their imaginable world of rules.

Without freedom, it becomes very difficult to have a good life. And life is something all human beings are striving for. Once born, we as human beings want to live.

In the end, chayym or life turns out to be about giving life and trying to live as best as we can. Tough, in many countries there are people who want to control life of others and want to direct everyone in their preferred construction or system of laws. Not many want to know the laws or mitzvot which would make living so much easier. When more people, certainly those who claim to be a believer in God would follow the mitzvot, life for everybody would be more pleasant and not with so many restrictions.

Passionate about independence

Fourth, but connected to all the above, there is my independence which I value very much. Therefore, one could also say that I can be very passionate about that, because I also frequently dare to talk about how I insist on being allowed to express my own opinions and live the way I like.

bluelynn29 in All Things Considered Women’s Needs&Wants also expresses what I find very important in a woman’s life, though in the end she utters a question to which I would say:

There are enough women who can do without a man. And lots of women love and insist on

Independence

Women can be very passionate about their independence only to marry later in life or not at all for they think they can do it all without a man but can they?

She also finds that

A woman needs to have a good life with her soul mate by choosing the right person. {It’s Important}

It has no use to connect to someone if that is not the right or ideal person, though one can wonder if the ideal person, be it male or female, does exist?

+

Preceding

  1. About the rate of confidence
  2. General views opposed very personal views
  3. Womanhood and remarks
  4. Womanhood, wishes, and bucket lists

++

Additional reading

  1. Bible in the first place #1/3
  2. Statutes given unto us
  3. Creator and Blogger God 3 Lesson and solution
  4. Creator and Blogger God 4 Expounding voice
  5. Creator and Blogger God 6 For His people
  6. Today’s thought “Having the appearance of godliness” (May 27)
  7. The Song of Songs: Love Is Strong as Death
  8. Forbidden Fruit in the Midst of the Garden 4
  9. Sources of evil
  10. Fog, brass and light for the eyes
  11. I am passionate about the Works of God
  12. One Passover tradition asking to provide the less fortunate with foods and help
  13. Strength in me
  14. Building Dreams
  15. Built on or Belonging to Jewish tradition #4 Mozaic and Noachide laws
  16. The Law Covenant 3 Better Promises
  17. A Tool to shed light over the qualities in our life 3 Menorah and 7 basic emotions
  18. Mishmash of a legal code but importance of mitzvah or commandments
  19. Writing the Law on the Heart
  20. Knowledge That Matters
  21. Whoopi Goldberg commandments and abortion
  22. Redemption #2 Biblical solution
  23. Redemption #8 Righteousness by Faith
  24. Today’s thought “Yet I wholly followed the LORD” (May 28)
  25. Our position against those around us
  26. How you make…

+++

Related

  1. Passion?
  2. Jet Asks ,”What am I passionate about?
  3. So, I ask my self, who am I?
  4. My Family
  5. I’m Passionate about…
  6. My passionate
  7. Daily Prompt V.19 – Passion
  8. Passionate About Cold
  9. Lots – I think I’m passionate about many things
  10. Suggestion
  11. Scientist
  12. Consent
  13. Passionate About Life
  14. Spiritual Pleasure
  15. Passion
  16. What am I Passionate About?
  17. my passion?
  18. Passion ate Romance
  19. In the moment
  20. Dieting
  21. Sustaining Relationships..
  22. Parenting
  23. My Passion – playing Dungeons & Dragons since 1983
  24. A good question with a few answers… whenever I’m asked questions like this it’s very hard to answer because for one, why would you ask me that on the spot!?!
  25. Passion
  26. Mental Health
  27. Graphics designing
  28. What am I passionate about?
  29. Us
  30. Cat, Clay, & Coffee…
  31. Strong feeling!
  32. Passionate About Reading Self-Help and Developments Books
  33. Incredible India and our traditions
  34. What am I passionate about? – This question is still a wonder for me.
  35. What are your passions? – passionate about people not been taken for granted, or taken for mugs.
  36. People star fishing
  37. Writing This Blog….Passion Boi
  38. Passion – finding the abilities of human brain and health
  39. Research = Hope
  40. Spiritual Romance
  41. Im passionated about!
  42. Independence
  43. It’s Important
  44. Daily Prompt – 1967
  45. Crazy Canadian Writing – it’s hard to describe at times as most of them have to do with one specific past time.
  46. Things I feel so passionate about ❤️
  47. Freedom
  48. Passionate About Christ
  49. To become writer
  50. Art is My Passion
  51. My Experiments with Food
  52. Daily prompt: passion
  53. passionate about a lot of things but I’m most passionate about helping others. If I can help someone that brings me joy because everyone needs someone and being able to be there for someone else other than yourself is one of the most selfless acts you can think of.
  54. Passionate – a lot of passions from poetry to photography and other art forms
  55. Design is Everything . . .

4 thoughts on “Women’s passion

Leave a comment